CTC 2018 Board

Today was going to be the day we announce our candidates so that you could start voting, instead we are announcing our new board members! These were the only people that had the required nominations, so no voting is required.

Congratulations to our returning board members:
Michelle Schwartz Furney as Vice President
Jennifer Graessler as Treasurer

They both stepped in when asked to help out last year and did a great job!

Our new secretary is also a new member, Darlene Akom. Congratulations Darlene and thank you for being willing to help out!